Stitch Fix #6- Unboxing and Try on! 5/5?

I received another amazing “fix” from Stitch Fix! Check out my unboxing and try-on video to see what was inside!

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel, and click on the bell symbol next to the subscribe button to be notified of my future videos!

If you’re not sure what Stitch Fix, please check out my previous blogs or videos to learn more.
Click here for my previous Stitch Fix Unboxing.
Click here for my previous Stitch Fix post.

Anyone who has read my previous blogs knows I am a huge fan of Stitch Fix! I think this service is SO much fun. If you’re interested in trying this service out for yourself, here is my referral link.

This time I asked for items in my “fix” that I could wear to work as well as on weekends. I try to keep it pretty general to give my stylist some room to throw in pieces that are out of the box for me!

I had a new stylist this time… Her name is Ty. Let me just say that Ty hit this one out of the park. I think this “fix” was a 5 out of 5 for me!! Ty not only picked out awesome pieces for me, but she really took the time to get to know me and my style! She read my blog and made references to my dog and husband in her note to me! Seriously, how cool is that?

The first item that was included in my box were the Roma Disc Drop Earrings by Catherine Malandrino ($28). The earrings are in the color gold. They are simple, but very pretty and delicate. I don’t own any earrings like these, and I can definitely see myself wearing them with many of my current outfits.

img_6508
The second item in my box was the Thierry Scoop Neck Blouse by Alice Blue ($44). This top is in the color navy. Can I just say that this is my absolute favorite top I have ever received in any Stitch Fix box?! I love everything about it. From the colors to the print–it is just so me. This can easily be worn both to work and on weekends. The perfect top for spring.

img_6510
The third item I received was the Abrianna Longsleeve Knit Cardigan by 41Hawthorn ($38). This cardi is in the color dark green, which is one of my favorite colors! The cardi seems like great quality, especially for the price. I think the style, color, material, and everything about it is perfect. I can think of so many tops that this will go perfectly with.

img_6511
The fourth item that was in my box was the Cymbal Back Lace Detail Blouse by Skies are Blue ($54). The top is in the colors black and white with a little grey. What made this top for me was the back of it! The black lace detail is adorable. I wasn’t sure if the fit of this top would be flattering on me, but once I tried it on, I was pleasantly surprised. The price of this top is more than I would typically spend, however, the 3/4 length sleeves, print, and unique back made this shirt well worth the $54 to me!

img_6509
The last item that my stylist chose for me was the Torsden Button Detail Blouse by Papermoon ($34). I have purchased several tops by Papermoon from previous fixes, and this top was no exception! The fit of Papermoon tops are always so flattering. The print is unique, and again, could be worn both to work and on weekends. I thought the little button detailing on the sleeves gave the top a little something extra, too.

img_6507

The total of all 5 items came to $198. Keeping all five items would give me a 25% discount, which would be $49.50 off of my total! Typically the $20 styling fee is already paid, so taking that off of the total would bring it to$128.50. Plus with some birthday gift card credit left over, my total would come to around $115 to keep it all! Sounds like a great deal to me!

Do you think I should keep everything? I want to know your opinions on these items!

I will definitely be requesting Ty to be my stylist for my next “fix”! If you haven’t already given Stitch Fix a try, I would highly recommend it. Here is my referral link.

Thank you all for taking the time to read! I hope everyone has a great weekend!!

Connect with me on social media: YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter

3 thoughts on “Stitch Fix #6- Unboxing and Try on! 5/5?

  1. Definitely keep it all- very reasonable prices and looks fantastic on you! Keep Ty! Mention that in next note! Favorite is paper moon top. Would love to even get that in my next fix. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment