Boxycharm Unboxing- April 2017

My April unboxing video of my favorite beauty subscription service (BOXYCHARM!) is now live!! Would love it if you would check it out and subscribe to my channel!

The overall value for this month’s box was $116.99! If you are interested in subscribing for only $21 per month, visit Boxycharm’s website: https://www.boxycharm.com/
Please leave me a comment and let me know which products you are loving from your box!
Thank you all for reading!

Connect with me on social media: YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter

Leave a Reply

