Boxycharm Unboxing- February 2017

Boxycharm has been knocking it out of the park these last few months! My February box did not disappoint! Please check out my unboxing video to find out what I received!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gSscK5Bc-JM
For those of you that are unfamiliar with Boxycharm, check out my previous unboxings to learn more! 

The theme for this month’s box was “Would You Be My Galentine?”. Here are the products that were included in the box this month:

img_6538

The first items on the top of my box were two eye shadows by Makeup Geek ($12). I received the shades “Beaches and Cream” and “Barcelona Beach”. Both shades are matte. I have received Makeup Geek eye shadows in a previous Boxycharm, and I really enjoy the formula! I think the quality is great, especially for the price of only $6 per shadow!
To purchase Beaches and Cream, click here.
To purchase Barcelona Beach, click here.

To go along with the eye shadows, Boxycharm included a Small Z-Palette ($14). This Z-Palette was created exclusively for Boxycharm; how cool is that?  It can fit up to 9 standard-sized pans. It’s a great travel size! It makes me want to purchase more Makeup Geek shadows to fill it up!! Does anyone have suggestions of some Makeup Geek eye shadows that I should purchase??

img_6541

Next item in the box this month was a lipstick by Doucee ($20). I was obsessed with the packaging! Very sleek, and I love the metallic/ chrome look.  It is infused with minerals and SPF 10 which I thought was pretty unique! The shade is a bright red, and unfortunately not really a shade I see myself wearing.  So this will get passed on to a friend.
To purchase this mineral lipstick, click here.

I also received three brushes by Sedona Lace ($39.95 ). The brushes included are the E13 (shadow) , E17 (eyebrow), and E19 (liner). These brushes are sooo pretty!
I haven’t tried any brushes by Sedona Lace, but I’ve always wanted to try them. I’m guessing based on the price of this brush trio, the quality is great.
To purchase this brush trio, click here.

img_6543

The last product included in the box was the Microdermabrasion by Dr. Brandt ($79). Yes, you read that correctly… $79!! Dr. Brandt makes some amazing products, and my guess is, this exfoliator will not disappoint.  I cannot wait to try this! I’m always on the hunt for exfoliators, especially during this time of the year. Has anyone tried this product before?What were your thoughts??  To purchase this product, click here.

img_6539

The overall value of this box came to $164.50! I only paid $21! Can you really beat that? I don’t think so… Let me know what you guys thought of the products this month!

If you are interested in subscribing to Boxycharm, visit their website: https://www.boxycharm.com/
I have heard that there is now a waitlist… Has anyone heard anything/ received any updates on this?

Thank you for visiting my blog, and for taking the time to read!

Connect with me on social media: YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter

2 thoughts on “Boxycharm Unboxing- February 2017

Leave a Reply

