Boxycharm- September 2016

I received my Boxycharm for the month of September! For those of you interested in finding out what Boxycharm is, check out my previous blogs or Boxycharm’s website.
The theme for this month’s Boxycharm is “Camp Glam”.
This has to be one of the best boxes I have ever received! Here is what I received in this month:

img_5913
I was most excited about receiving the On-The-Go Palette by Studio Makeup ($49.95).  This palette came with NINE amazing eye shadows! It’s the perfect palette for those that love neutral shades (like myself!).  I will definitely get some great use out of these!!
img_5915img_5916
The next item in my box this month was the Lip Lure (lip lacquer) by Pur Cosmetics ($22).  The color is so pretty, and found this to actually be quite hydrating.
img_5921
A Trend Nail Lacquer by Butter London ($15) was also included in September’s box.  It is the perfect nude shade for my nails.  I haven’t tried their formula before, but I can’t wait to use it!
img_5919
Eye liner is something I always love receiving in subscriptions, so I was very excited to see that there was one included in the box this month!  The eye liner is by the brand Hikari Cosmetics ($13).  I love that it is in the shade black–perfect for everyday use!
img_5922
The last item I received this month was Smoothing Yogurt Hair Masque by Project Beauty Hairgurt ($11).  I’m not usually a huge fan of hair masks, but I was definitely intrigued with the idea of yogurt for your hair… especially that it is in the scent strawberry banana! Has anyone ever tried this before?
img_5920
The total for all of the items came to $110.95! The value is great considering it only costs $21 to get this box!  If you’re interested in subscribing, check out Boxycharm’s website:
Thanks for reading 🙂
Follow me on Facebook and Instagram!!
2 thoughts on “Boxycharm- September 2016

Leave a Reply

