Boxycharm- July 2016

I received my Boxycharm for the month of July! For those of you interested in finding out what Boxycharm is, check out my previous blogs!
The theme for this month’s Boxycharm is “Modern Merbabe”.
Here is what I received in this month’s box:

img_5550
My favorite item in this month’s Boxycharm is the OFRA Professional Magnetic Palette ($59).  Not only did we get a magnetic palette, but it came with 6 (good-sized!) neutral eye shadows!! Of the six shadows, some are matte, and some are shimmery.  Can’t wait to start using them.
img_5557img_5556
Argan Oil Treatment by PYT ($30) was also included in this month’s Boxycharm.  Since my hair tends to naturally be on the oily side, this is a product I most definitely will stay away from and pass on to a family member or friend.  Subscription services always love to include oil treatments, I just wish I was able to use them!
img_5555
A Rounded Blender Brush by Mally ($15) was in this month’s box as well.  Mally brushes are an amazing quality- so soft and easy to use!  Brushes are one of my favorite things to receive in beauty subscription services, so I’m excited to add this one to my collection!
img_5554
The last item received in this month’s Boxycharm was a lip gloss by Noyah ($16).  The shade can be described as raspberry-toned.  Not something I would typically wear day-to-day, but definitely something I can see myself wearing on the weekends.
img_5553
The total for all of the items came to $120!!! Such an amazing value for only having to spend $21 to get this box!  If you’re interested in subscribing, check out Boxycharm’s website:  https://boxycharm.com/
For those of you that also received this box, which products are you loving the most?
Thank you all for reading!
Follow me on Facebook and Instagram!
2 thoughts on “Boxycharm- July 2016

Leave a Reply

