Last Chance for Stitch Fix Promo!

Hey guys!

Just wanted to let you all know that today (Thurs. 7/21/16) is the last day to sign up and take advantage of the current promotion Stitch Fix is running!

Please check out my previous blog to find out what the heck Stitch Fix is! https://inhershoes813.wordpress.com/2016/06/15/stitch-fix/

The promotion is for anyone that wants to sign up for their first “fix”.  If you use my referral link when you sign up, and schedule your first “fix” to arrive by 7/28/16 (this has to be done by Thurs. 7/21 since it takes ~1 week for Stitch Fix to ship your “fix” out), we BOTH earn $25 in credit!! 🙂

Feel free to check out my previous blogs for my Stitch Fix reviews!

My First Stitch Fix: https://inhershoes813.wordpress.com/2016/06/20/my-first-stitch-fix/

My Second Stitch Fix: https://inhershoes813.wordpress.com/2016/07/11/stitch-fix-2-review/

If you’re thinking of signing up, I would greatly appreciate if you used my referral link! stitchfix.com/referral/8316219

Let me know if any of you have questions.  Thank you for reading!

*Disclaimer- I am not sponsored by Stitch Fix.  Everything has been purchased with my own money.

Follow me on Facebook and Instagram!

Leave a Reply

