Have You Tried Stitch Fix Yet?!

First off, thank you SO much to those of you that have signed up for their first Stitch Fix with my referral link!

**Stitch Fix is currently running a promotion: If you sign up for your “fix” and have it scheduled by 7/28/16, we BOTH earn $25 in credit.**

For those of you that don’t know what Stitch Fix is, check out my previous blogs for all of the fun details:

Interested in finding out what I received in my first “fix”?

If you’re interested in signing up, I’d greatly appreciate if you used my referral link πŸ™‚

I should be getting my next “fix” soon so keep an eye out for a review in the next couple of weeks.
Have any of you been receiving “fixes” lately? Any great items that I should request in my next “fix”??
Thanks so much for reading! πŸ™‚
Disclaimer: I am NOT sponsored by Stitch Fix; everything is purchased with my own money.

 Follow me on Facebook and Instagram πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Have You Tried Stitch Fix Yet?!

Leave a Reply

