Monthly Favorites- June 2016

Monthly Favorites- June 2016
This month flew by! Can’t believe there are only 43 days left until my wedding!!!
There’s been a few products that I’ve been using non-stop this month! My June favorites were:

img_5333-1
Lately I’ve been using Micellar Cleansing Water by Garnier to remove my makeup.  I purchased the kind that even removes waterproof mascara, and it works amazingly! It doesn’t dry my skin out, and it’s not too harsh for my sensitive skin.
img_5335-1
I also purchased Micellar wipes by Simple.  Tons of people have been recommending these, so I figured I would give them a try.  They do a great job at removing all of my makeup without leaving my skin dry and irritated.  They are great to throw in your purse, or travel bag.  I will definitely be repurchasing these!
img_5334
The next product isn’t new to me, but I forgot how much I love it until recently.  It’s the blush by Milani in the shade “Luminoso”.  For those of you that haven’t tried it, it’s a gorgeous shimmery peach shade.  I usually stay clear of any blush and focus more on bronzers due to my rosacea.  But this blush is the perfect shade for me, and can be used when I’m really fair, and also looks great when I have a tan.
img_5336-1
img_5340-1
My favorite lip product this month has been the Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick in the shade “Rush”. This shade is great for everyday use, and is something that I can wear to work that isn’t too bold, but gives just enough color.  The formula does not last all day by any means, but it’s so easy to re-apply throughout the day.
img_5338-1
img_5339-1
The other product I wanted to mention is the It’s a 10 Miracle Leave-In Conditioner (plus Keratin).  Normally my hair is pin straight, but on the really hot/humid days my hair can get frizzy.  After washing my hair, I’ll add in a little of the leave-in conditioner, and it keeps my hair so smooth and frizz-free! It’s not something I use everyday, but I do notice a huge difference in my hair on the days I do use it.
img_5337-1
Last thing I wanted to mention was my one of my favorite discoveries this month…. Stitch Fix! If you’re interested in learning about what Stitch Fix is and about their current offer they are running, check out my previous blog: https://inhershoes813.wordpress.com/2016/06/30/stitch-fix-offer/
Hope you all have a wonderful weekend!
Follow me on Facebook and Instagram πŸ™‚
16 thoughts on “Monthly Favorites- June 2016

Leave a Reply

